Practices


Location Date Notes
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 10:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.